Webinar

Measuring the Business Impact of Technology

Most IT projects fail — do yours?
Learn how to ensure your success before you even start.

Free Event
Tuesday, January 27
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT
  • 21

    days

  • 22

    hours

  • 36

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

During this FREE workshop, you’ll learn how to:

  • Prove the value of your project Avoid opinion by using a quanititative number.
  • Get the best bang for your buck. Ensure you are investing in the right technology
  • Get buy-in Project your differentiators and get everyone excited about your project

All in 5 easy steps.

Space is limited (this is a live event and there will be time for Q&A), so be sure to claim your spot now.

Host
Jon Holt

Jon Holt has been a technology consultant for over 15 years and worked on 100s of projects.

He's worked with everyone from grizzled mainframe DBAs to CEOs, in companies from 5 to 5000 employees.

His specialty is translating technology into English and helping people to understand technology in the context of their business.